Bob Barr It Is

2 Responses to “Bob Barr It Is”

  1. danielquenton Says:

    I’m not that convinced whether he is that much better than McCain. Since Obama and Hilary obviously are both for big government , they’re out of the picture (at least mine 😉 ). McCain and Bob both are (at least form what I’ve gathered) on some issues with me, and on some not. So I’m still waiting for a better choice (or I would be if I were an American citizen and would have then privilege (and duty) to vote on the u.s. presidential elections)
    And there, of course, is also the issue of whether voting for Bob would do any good, because eventually it will be about choosing between the democratic candidate and McCain (or making a useless stand for Liberalism) and I guess I would rather not have a democrat win.

  2. To help daniel decide « Uncompahgre Gorge Says:

    […] help daniel decide May 6, 2008 — midmull Apparently, he had some trouble deciding a while […]


Leave a Reply

